Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe

The Marvel Cinematic Universe has been split into four phases, and phase three of the Marvel Cinematic Universe ended with Spider-Man Far From Home; phase four will begin in May of next year.

The Marvel Cinematic Universe began in 2008 with the release of the first Iron Man movie. Since the first movie, the films have been connected and created a coherent and fantastic storyline.

The storyline concluded with the Highest-Grossing Film of all time, Avengers: Endgame. The movie had the audience laughing, standing-up and cheering, and crying, sometimes all at the same time. However, the MCU is not finished yet. The fourth phase includes movies and shows such as Black Widow, The Falcon, The Winter Soldier, Eternals, Shang-Chi The Legends of the Ten Rings, Doctor Strange, the Multiverse of Madness, Wanda-Vision, What If…?, Loki, Thor Love and Thunder, and Hawkeye.

The shows like the Falcon and the Winter Soldier, Wanda-Vision, What If…?, and Loki can all be streamed on Disney+, a relatively new channel. The first movie of Phase 4 is the Black Widow movie that’s coming out on May 1st of 2020. The first show of Phase 4 is Falcon and the Winter Soldier, which comes out fall of 2020.

Marvel fans world-wide are enthusiastic for the fourth phase, and for a good reason too. After Endgame, fans are thrilled to see what happens next. Stay patient until May because it’ll be worth it!